CopeCart accounts with sold products cannot be deleted or terminated. They can be deactivated instead.

This means that if you request an account deactivation, you will no longer have access to your account.

The deletion of all the user data you have provided us with takes place after the expiry of the storage obligation or the legal authorization according to GDPR.

If you'd like to deactivate your account, contact CopeCart Support on this matter in the chatbox in the lower-right screen corner:

Did this answer your question?